The MMA Hour returns at 1 p.m. ET

The MMA Hour returns at 1 p.m. ET

The MMA Hour returns at 1 p.m. ET

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: We look back on the weekend in MMA and the results of UFC 267.

1:10 p.m. ET: New UFC interim bantamweight champion Petr Yan reflects on his win over Cory Sandhagen and previews his looming rematch against Aljamain Sterling.

1:30 p.m.: Dan Hardy stops by to discuss UFC 267, the latest in his career, and more.

2 p.m.: Undefeated UFC featherweight Lerone Murphy looks back at his knockout win over Makwan Amirkhani at UFC 267, his journey in MMA, discusses what’s next for him, and more.

2:30 p.m.: UFC bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling gives us an update on his health, reflects on UFC 267’s battle between Petr Yan and Cory Sandhagen, and more.

3 p.m.: Anthony Smith joins the program to chat about the state of the light heavyweight division, Teixeira’s win, what’s next, and more.

3:30 p.m.: GC and Helwani take a look their best bets from the weekend with the help of an old friend.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.